缩放 美白

如果你愿意现在立即洁白的牙齿, 我们提供缩放! 在办公室美白系统. 它是理想的人想要立竿见影的效果. 缩放比例! 带回家美白系统提供未来补妆和维护.

是什么导致了牙齿变色?

有很多原因. 最常见的包括老化和染色物质,如咖啡消费, 茶或烟草. 四环素牙形成消费期间, 某些抗生素或过量氟也可能会导致牙齿变色.

美白牙齿安全吗?

是啊, 研究和临床研究表明美白牙齿的牙医的监督下是安全. 事实上, 许多牙医考虑美白安全化妆品的牙科程序可用. 正如任何牙齿美白产品, 缩放! 不是推荐用于儿童下 13 年的年龄和怀孕或哺乳期妇女.

结果持续很长时间吗?

通过遵循一些简单的后期美白护理说明, 你的牙齿总是会比以前更轻. 我们推荐使用牙线, 刷牙两次日报和触摸式窗口用带回家啫喱. 这些都是专门设计用于使你的牙齿其最聪明的专业配方产品. 他们都可以通过我们的办公室.

缩放比例如何?! 在办公系统工作?

缩放比例! 光活化美白凝胶的主要成分是氢过氧化物. 如过氧化氢分解, 氧气进入牙釉质和牙本质, 漂白任何有色的物质,而牙的结构保持不变. 缩放比例! 光活化过氧化氢在艾滋病和帮助它穿透表面的牙.

有任何的副作用?

有些人在治疗过程中体验临时增加的牙齿敏感到冷. 这些症状消失内 1-3 天后中断或治疗结束后.

该过程有多长时间??

整个过程只是多花一个小时. 该过程始于跟一小时的漂白的准备期. 五分钟氟化物治疗完成程序 (我们建议在实际缩放之前的清洗! 美白会话).

多长时间可以放大绘图! 带回家美白带?

缩放比例! 带回家凝胶被为了穿 30 分钟,具体取决于浓度在一夜之间. 最近一项研究显示您可以实现进一步美白与带回家工具包.

Zoom Whitening

If you prefer teeth that are immediately whiter right now, we offer The Zoom! In-Office Whitening System. It’s ideal for anyone who wants immediate results. The Zoom! Take-Home Whitening System is provided for future touch-ups and maintenance.

What can cause tooth discoloration?

There are many causes. The most common include aging and consumption of staining substances such as coffee, tea or tobacco. During tooth formation consumption of tetracycline, certain antibiotics or excessive fluoride may also cause tooth discoloration.

Is tooth whitening safe?

Yes, research and clinical studies indicate that whitening teeth under the supervision of a dentist is safe. In fact, many dentists consider whitening the safest cosmetic dental procedure available. As with any tooth whitening product, Zoom! is not recommended for children under 13 years of age and pregnant or lactating women.

Do the results last a long time?

By following some simple post whitening care instructions, your teeth will always be lighter than they were before. We recommend flossing, brushing twice daily and touch-ups with take-home gel. These are professional formula products designed specifically to keep your teeth their brightest. They are available through our office.

How does the Zoom! In-Office System work?

The Zoom! light-activated whitening gel’s active ingredient is Hydrogen Peroxide. As Hydrogen Peroxide is broken down, oxygen enters the enamel and dentin, bleaching any colored substance while keeping the structure of the tooth unchanged. The Zoom! light aids in activating the Hydrogen Peroxide and helps it penetrate the surface of the tooth.

Are there any side effects?

Some people experience temporary increased tooth sensitivity to cold during treatment. These symptoms disappear within 1-3 days after interruption or completion of the treatment.

How long is the procedure?

The entire procedure takes just over one hour. The procedure begins with a preparation period followed by one hour of bleaching. A five-minute fluoride treatment completes the procedure (we recommend a cleaning prior to the actual Zoom! Whitening session).

How long does Zoom! Take-Home Whitening take?

The Zoom! take-home gel is designed to be worn 30 minutes to overnight depending on the concentration. A recent study showed that you can achieve further whitening with take-home kit.